Our staff has extensive experience applicable to planning in the public and private sectors. Our firm’s professional planners facilitate successful planning processes, documents, and development services with solid implementation actions.


Anne McBride, FAICP, Principal
Amcbride@mcbridedale.com

Jonathan Wocher, AICP, LEED GA, Principal
Jwocher@mcbridedale.com

Rob Sweet, Planner
Rsweet@mcbridedale.com

Tana Bere, Planner
Tbere@mcbridedale.com

Macy Bieller, Planner
Mbieller@mcbridedale.com

Greg Dale, FAICP, Principal
Gdale@mcbridedale.com

Emily Crow, AICP, Planner
Ecrow@mcbridedale.com

Elizabeth Fields, AICP, Planner
Efields@mcbridedale.com

Rachel Gombosch, Planner
Rgombosch@mcbridedale.com

Sylvia Skinner, Administrative Assistant
Sskinner@mcbridedale.com